Old Hands

Old Hands is a progressive bluegrass studio album by the Yonder Mountain String Band. It was released June 17, 2003 by Frog Pad Records. The album contains thirteen tracks written by Benny Galloway, who also performs some of them with the band, contributing lead guitar, rhythm guitar, or vocals. He also designed the guitar emblem on the album cover. Track listing

"Pride of Alabama" (Benny Galloway)

"Hill Country Girl" (Bruce Allsopp, Galloway)

"Big Lights" (Galloway)

"Deep Pockets" (Galloway, Dave Johnston)

"Sleepy Cowboy" (Galloway)

"Train Bound for Glory Land" (Galloway)

"Wind Through the Willows" (Galloway)

"Not Far Away" (Galloway)

"And Going Away" (Galloway)

"Alone and Blue" (Galloway, Ken Spoor)

"Everytime" (Galloway)

"Winds O' Wyoming" (Galloway)

"Behold, the Rock of Ages" (Galloway)

Chart performance Album Personnel Yonder Mountain String Band
  • Dave Johnston – banjo, vocals
  • Jeff Austin &n
About this result
This page is automatically generated and may contain information that is not correct, complete, up-to-date, or relevant to your search query. The same applies to every other page on this website. Please make sure to verify the information with EPFL's official sources.
Related publications


Related people


Related units


Related concepts


Related courses


Related lectures